The Plat Eye- Free Novel!!

foggy-545838_960_720

The Plat Eye is up on inkitt.com! Inkitt is a platform where the readers are empowered. I have entered my first novel in the Gullah trilogy into a contest to get a publishing deal! Read the book on the website below or download it and take the adventure on your mobile device. And remember to review it!!

I do want people to read my books no matter what. You the reader is of the utmost importance to me. It’s why I write, and why I am excited to bring this free opportunity to you! Read it or download it today!

Link to free novel:

https://www.inkitt.com/stories/adventure/119359

Leave a Reply

