Thanks for your patience!

Hi Guys! I am nearing the end of my newest novel, and will be back to posting some short stories I am writing especially for this blog. I am sorry I’ve not posted anything new since May. I appreciate y’all’s support and hope you’ll like the newer stories! If there is anything that you’d like to see from me, let me know in replies. In the mean time, I’m still looking for that agent who can help me take my writing career to the next level.

Here’s hoping you all have a wonderful summer, and I’ll be posting some new fiction in a couple of weeks.

 

Thanks!

H.R.Christian

Leave a Reply

