Update

I’ve been doing some research so I can finish writing The Boo Hag by around March 21. That will keep me on schedule to finish the trilogy by this midsummer with The Root Doctor. Then I can start working on I Am The Poem That Does Not Rhyme. The subject and title of the seventh novel is still in the development process. I desperately need a maid, by the way, if there are any willing to work pro bono for an unpublished, starving artist author. 

Hoping this finds you well and happy, I remain,
HRC

Leave a Reply

